UUFL 2018 Roster
Download for MS Excel
Download Mailing List
UUFL Attendance
Return
updated 11/11/2018
0M/G sort name Name
Phone(s) email first visit Comments
1Member Berrio Kimberly Berrio 914 Kim Dr.;Lafayette;LA 70503

03/18/18
1Member Berrio Manuel Berrio 914 Kim Dr.;Lafayette;LA 70503
manuberrio@gmail.com 03/18/18
1Member Brewster Daniel Brewster 302 Jefferson St.; Apt 208; Lafayette; LA 70501 337-408-8686 daniel_brewster4@yahoo.com 05/06/18
1Member Burruss Ann Burruss 110 Seville Blvd;Lafayette LA 70503 Cell: 337-852-3669 LafayetteAnn@gmail.com

1Member Case Jeff Case 304 Gordon Crockett Dr; Lafayette LA 70508 337-780-1187 C;337-330-2152 H jeffcasemusic@msn.com 05/24/15
1Member Donlon Sally Donlon
337-288-4396 sodonlon@gmail.com 11/05/17
1Member Edwards Bill Edwards 206 Westchester Drive;Lafayette LA 70506 Home: 984-3638 cell: 344-3412 wrbilledwards@aol.com

1Member Ferguson Scott Ferguson 1206 Scott St; Scott LA 70583 337-504-1860 scottfromscott@gmail.com 10/01/17
1Member Guirard Mary Guirard 126 N. Pinaud; St. Martinville; LA 337-519-8553 maryguirard@yahoo.com 09/02/12
1Member Hoagland Linda Hoagland 102 Pierret Dr ;Lafayette;LA 337-446-5599 linda_hoagland2012@yahoo.com 03/04/12
1Member Hoagland Morris Hoagland 102 Pierret Dr ;Lafayette;LA (337)552-4215 morris.hoagland@hotmail.com 03/04/12
1Member Kirksey Diane Kirksey 302 Jefferson St.; Apt 500; Lafayette; LA 70501 214-827-8234 diane.kirksey1@yahoo.com 11/18/12
1Member Lyman Michele Lyman 2314 Kaliste Saloom #105; Lafayette LA 70505 504-909-9148 barefootcajun@gmail.com 03/11/18
1Member Morton Susan Morton 443 Rena; Lafayette; LA 70503 337-654-3453 smorton2@bellsouth.net

1Member Phelps Jackie Phelps 1184 N. Portage Hwy;Arnaudville 70512 337-739-1322 merlinsbane@gmail.com 01/06/13
1Member Roberts Renee Roberts 1916 W St Mary Blvd;Lafayette; LA 70506 337-654-0735 rmroberts3@gmail.com 05/21/17
1Member Ryan Pam Ryan 110 Thomas Nolan Dr.; Lafayette 70508 972/768-8238 pamelaryanlmt@gmail.com 03/05/17
1Member Sabatier Peggy Sabatier 303 Westpointe Circle; Lafayette; LA 70506 337-278-7433 psabatier@bellsouth.net 02/05/17
1Member Schaller Linda Schaller 3097 Hwy 754;Sunset LA 70584 337-351-6585 golunge@yahoo.com

1Member Sigel Mary Sigel 1307 W St Mary blvd; Lafayette LA 70506 215-534-5863 Maryksigel@gmail.com 03/05/17
1Member Snow Bruce Snow 417 Brentwood Blvd;Lafayette LA 70503 337-984-8653h;337-207-2715c uulala@brucesnow.us 03/30/08
1Member Trahan Sherry Trahan P.O.Box 60057;Lafayette; La 70596 337-371-0447 ssdtrahan@gmail.com 05/27/18
1Member VanSant Arlene VanSant 304 Gordon Crockett Dr; Lafayette LA 70508 337-330-2152 H 337-315-2001 C vansantarlene@yahoo.com 05/24/15
1Member Waldon Mike Waldon 110 Seville Blvd;Lafayette LA 70503 Cell: 337-852-3668 mike@mwaldon.com

1Member Ward Dennis Ward 221 W. Bertheaud Ave; Opelousas; La 70570 337-594-1689 zydecoden@bellsouth.net 05/14/17
1Member Withrow Catherine Withrow 501 Katherine Street; Jeanerette; LA 70544 337-255-9581 jerseyridgearts@gmail.com 10/16/16
2Guest Trayanowsia Donna Trayanowsia 9 Eureka Plantation Rd; Lafayette; LA 337-366-2558 cdette4603@yahoo.com 07/29/18
2Guest Allen Katie Allen
985-514-2992 kathryne.allen107@gmail.com 12/03/17
2Guest Anderson Lydia Anderson
337-849-5471 lydiagra@gmail.com 05/21/17
2Guest Anderson Leo Anderson
337-849-5427 andersonlp4@gmail.com 05/21/17
2Guest Anderson Andre Anderson
337-514-3224
04/15/18
2Guest Appelle Agnes Appelle
337-371-5965 agnewappelle@yahoo.com 10/15/17
2Guest Arceneaux Sandra Arceneaux 313 E 12th St; Crowley LA 70526 337-250-0735 sandyarceneaux@gmail.com 08/26/18
2Guest Bell Tavlan Bell
337-251-4101
04/16/17
2Guest Bell Selvyn Bell
337-784-1892
04/16/17
2Guest Bienvenu Virginia Bienvenu viginiaebienvenu@gmail.com 337-322-0085
07/16/17
2Guest Boni Hannah Boni 266 Persing Hwy 337-351-9919
08/03/14
2Guest Boucher Marc Boucher

marctboucher@yahoo.ca 02/04/18
2Guest Boulet Steve Boulet

steven.m.boulet@gmail.com 02/04/18
2Guest Bourque Leslie Bourque 210 Settlers Trace Lafayette LA 70598 380-804-8608 lesliebourque@yahoo.com 03/06/16
2Guest Boutte Claudia Boutte 7724 Main Hwy; St Martinville LA 70582 318-458-8812 claudiaboutte@hotmail.com 10/28/18
2Guest Brasseaux Mona Brasseaux 118 S. Corrine St.; new Iberia LA 70560 865-455-9071 mbrasseau@gmail.com 10/28/18
2Guest Breaux Darby Breaux

darbybreaux@gmail.com 01/29/17
2Guest Breaux Monique Breaux
2337-739-9822
05/07/17
2Guest Broussard Joshua Broussard


02/04/18
2Guest broussard Gena Broussard

namestage@yahoo.com 03/25/18
2Guest Brown Sarah Brown 96 Theo Street;Lafayette;LA 773-428-9977 saedabrown@yahoo.com 04/15/12
2Guest Carrington Beth Carrington 209 Orangewood Dr;Lafayette, LA 70508 337-993-9116;337-412-8459 eacarrington2@yahoo.com

2Guest Cart Linda Cart 686 McMillan Ave; Lafayette; LA 337-384-1156 linda1951@yahoo.com 09/09/18
2Guest Cascio Louis Cascio cascio48@hotmail.com 318-423-4821
07/16/17
2Guest Cascio Mary Cascio


07/16/17
2Guest Cassard David Cassard


04/29/18
2Guest cassard Cindy Cassard

cindy1948@yahoo.com 04/29/18
2Guest Coen Taylor Coen 218 Debby Drive;Lafayette LA 70503 Home: 337-984-0754 bcoen@lusfiber.net

2Guest Coen Bruce Coen 218 Debby Drive;Lafayette LA 70503 Home: 337-984-0754 bcoen@lusfiber.net

2Guest Coen Chere' Coen 218 Debby Drive;Lafayette LA 70503 Home: 337-984-0754 chere.coen@lusfiber.net

2Guest Connelly Joie Connelly 1213 Saint John St;Lafayette; LA 337-278-3034


2Guest Conroy Michael Conroy Opelouses

07/08/18
2Guest Courville Agnes Courville

agnesmcourville@att.net 07/01/18
2Guest Davis Beth Davis

swampgirl4050@hotmail.com 11/26/17
2Guest Davis Beth Davis 100 Teal Ln #34;Lafayette LA 70507 504-214-1679 swampgirl4050@hotmail.com 09/02/18
2Guest Demahy Shane Demahy

sdemahy@gmail.com 07/01/18
2Guest Desvotey Lesley Desvotey
337-852-3377 pienka@aol.com 07/29/18
2Guest Domingue Carlene Domingue
337-884-1400 carlenedom01@yahoo.com 03/05/17
2Guest DuBois Lynn DuBois PO Box 1980;Youngsville; LA 70592 337-857-1346 margaretmld47@gmail.com 11/27/11
2Guest Evans Rhonda Evans
337-357-1462 revans8498@gmail.com 02/12/17
2Guest Examil Nancy Examil

nmgames@ewu.edu 02/12/17
2Guest Faulk Jason Faulk 104 Sumter Ave.;Broussard; LA 70518 (377) 254-0684 jdfaulk@gmail.com 09/25/11
2Guest Fontenot-Nellon Jakob Fontenot-Nellon
337-591-3780 Jakobnellon@gmail.com 09/09/18
2Guest French Hollie French
337-780-9568 holliefrench@gmail.com 01/07/18
2Guest French Carolyn French
337-266-6055 carolyn.french@liveoakwa.com 01/14/18
2Guest Frey Kiera Frey & Chaz Frey 205 Oakview Dr.;Broussard LA 70519 337-247-1190 kierafrey@gmail.com 08/26/18
2Guest Frey Philip Frey 205 Oakview Dr.;Broussard LA 70519 337-247-1190 philipjamesfrey1@gmail.com 08/26/18
2Guest Gabhart Debbie Gabhart 111 Girard Dr;Lafayette;LA 70503 377-739-4811
01/08/17
2Guest Hall Kyle Hall
720-276-0334 hallkyle100@yahoo.com 01/08/17
2Guest Hamburg Carey Hamburg

careyxhxh@me.com 03/25/18
2Guest Hamilton Judi Hamilton P. O. Box 1107, Scott, LA 70583 337-232-6360 home / 337-280-6350 cell Astrodemi@aol.com

2Guest Handy Frances Handy 120 St. Charles St.;Lafayette LA 70501 2337-371-8897 francesayers@gmail.com 09/02/18
2Guest Hannie Kelsey Hannie
337-281-1796 khannie10@gmail.com 09/09/18
2Guest Haynes SarahLynn Haynes 100 Geraldine Dr.; Lafayette; LA 70503 337-501-2335 slhaynes337@gmail.com 08/26/18
2Guest Hays Michael Hays


01/29/17
2Guest Higginbothim Chelsea Higgenbotham

michelehigginbotham@hotmail.com 02/04/18
2Guest Hinman Katherine Hinman 702 13th St.;Lafayette; LA 70501 903-423-2538 khinman1017@gmail.com 3/26/17
2Guest Holland Chris Holland 1014 St. Patrick;Lafayette;LA 70506 337-349-1713 cholland2009@gmail.com 09/08/13
2Guest Holland Jessica Holland 1014 St. Patrick;Lafayette;LA 70506 337-257-3037 invisibleglow@gmail.com 09/08/13
2Guest Howington Claire Howington

clairehowington@gmail.com 01/22/17
2Guest Huber Mike Huber
227-739-6757 michael.j.huber@ubs.com 01/14/18
2Guest Jones Charyl Jones

jonescharyl@gmail.com 03/05/17
2Guest Kaak Mathew Kaak
337-781-6216
07/23/17
2Guest Karimoko Moriba Karamoko 228 LeDoux St;Breaux Bridge; LA 70517 337-781-8745 moribakaramoko@hotmail.com

2Guest Kinchen Megan Kinchen 2 Peblestone 225-241-6929
09/17/17
2Guest LeBleu Anjelque LeBlue 914 Kim Drive;Lafayette; LA 70503 337-581-9649 anjelque@gmail.com

2Guest Luna Joe Luna


02/12/17
2Guest Lund Carolyn Lund

clund89@gmail.com 10/08/17
2Guest Malcolm Kim Malcolm
510-541-3451 kim711@msn.com 09/17/17
2Guest Maturin Ashley Maturin 142 Windenmene Cir.;Youngsvill; LA 70592 337-254-0222 amp.maturin@yahoo.com 08/26/18
2Guest McGinty Brian McGinty
337-366-2243
06/17/18
2Guest Merkaski Vanessa Merkaski

whaleofdovegal@yahoo.com 01/29/17
2Guest Methvin Mimi Methvin

mimi@votemimi.org 08/12/18
2Guest Mikos Katie Mikos 207 Lowell Dr. Lafayette LA 70506 503-559-2937 katherinemikos@gmail.com 10/14/18
2Guest Morton Abigail Morton 443 Rena; Lafayette; LA 70503

12/10/17
2Guest Najjar Salim Najjar

salimnajjar777@gmail.com 06/25/17
2Guest Neal-jones caitlin Neal-jones
337-591-2945 caitlin.nealjones@gmail.com 01/14/18
2Guest Nguyen Chau Nguyen chau315@gmail.com 214-536-3093
07/16/17
2Guest Oyer Rebecca Oyer
574-596-5851 rsoyer@yahoo.com 08/20/17
2Guest Perkins Meri Perkins P.O.Box 1217; St. Martinville; LA 619-787-0070 mbperkins94@gmail.com 08/26/18
2Guest Possey Jennifer Posey 518 Bradford Dr.;Slidell LA 70461
posey_jennifer@yahoo.com 12/17/17
2Guest Potter Corinne Potter Orlean; NY

03/11/18
2Guest Prejean Fred Prejean


07/30/17
2Guest Prejean Ola Prejean


10/01/17
2Guest Prejean Richard Prejean

richardprejean@gmail.com 02/11/18
2Guest Prichard Mary Prichard 1635 Myrtle Pl;Lafayette; LA 70506 337-250-9612 mary@jmcrew.com 01/04/15
2Guest Ranalletta Cheryl Ranalletta 119 Acacia Lane; Abbeville; LA 70510 585-409-0022 cheryllr53@yahoo.com 01/04/15
2Guest Ranalletta Rachael Ranalletta


08/02/15
2Guest Ransonet Abagail Ransonet

aransonet@gmail.com 04/01/18
2Guest Reed Geoff Reed PO Box 82556 ; Lafayette; LA 70598-2556 337-288-8242 geoffry.reed@gmail.com 07/29/12
2Guest Richards Cindy Richards 523 Esplanade Drive ;Lafayette LA 70506 278-7183 cell crichards1989@bellsouth.net 04/05/09
2Guest Robin Darrell Robin

djrp1954@gmail.com 02/12/17
2Guest Robloff Teresa Robloff


09/30/18
2Guest Rohloff Theresa Rohloff

thescottherald@aol.com 10/28/18
2Guest Romano John Romano

Romanojfr@yahoo.com 06/17/18
2Guest Rutherford Sean Rutherford


02/12/17
2Guest Ryland Janet Ryland 201 Duneth St;lafayette LA 70506

09/24/17
2Guest Rymer Teresa Rymer 600 Carmel Dr; Lafayette LA 337-207-8944
07/08/18
2Guest Sampson Philip Sampson
318-792-0133 saustin2012@hotmail.com 05/14/17
2Guest Schaller Bob Schaller 3097 Hwy 754;Sunset LA 70584



2Guest Schulz Jessica Schultz
978-302-1054 jlschulz84@gmail.com 10/02/16
2Guest Schuster Amanda Schuster 116 Aberdeen Dr.;Lafayette; LA 70508
amanda.lovinglife@yahoo.com 08/26/18
2Guest Sigel Milt Sigel


3/26/17
2Guest Simek Ashley Simek
337-326-1119 ashleysimek@yahoo.com 01/14/18
2Guest Simmons Bill Simmons 1008 S. College Rd. Unit 111 Lafayette; La. 70503 (225) 343-3536 bsreal@usa.net 04/24/11
2Guest Soileau Maynard Soileau 2349 La Hwy 343; Maurice; LA 70555 337-893-0726
06/21/15
2Guest Spears Kate Spear 125 Louisa Blvd.;Lafayette; LA 70506
kaspear@gmail.com 05/29/11
2Guest Stagg Mike Stagg

. 07/30/17
2Guest Streva Phillip Streva 4512 W. Admiral Doyle Dr.;New Iberia; LA 70560 337-369-3838 phils@streva.net 02/03/13
2Guest Strider Laura Strider 504-268-2563
laurastrider.ls@gmail.com 08/13/17
2Guest Sundar Vijay Sundar
225-233-0540 vjmc200@yahoo.com 12/17/17
2Guest Tait Miranda Tait 112 Duveigh St; Lafayette; LA 70506 504-250-4105 Mtait@advocycle.org 09/24/17
2Guest Taylor Elaine Taylor
337-721-1793 etaylor@louisiana.edu 06/25/17
2Guest Thibodaux Lauren Thibodaux 812 E Convent 337-739-4483
08/10/14
2Guest Trahan Kyle Trahan
337-280-3806 ultradelus@yahoo.com 05/28/17
2Guest Turner Darla Turner
225-772-9220 DarlaTurnerLaLA@gmail.com 11/19/17
2Guest Vargus-Beitia Jackie & Alexander Vargas-Beita
337-693-0834
08/26/18
2Guest Vidrine Melisse Vidrine
337-945-4367 melisseV4367@gmail.com 05/21/17
2Guest Warren Richard Warren
337-254-8286 richardwarren2@gmail.com 05/28/17
2Guest Wooddell Abby Wooddell & Caleb Fumuso 115 Thelma Dr.; Lafayette; LA 70506 337-254-4831 rottyangels@gmail.com 08/26/18
2Guest Wordworth Jason Wordworth

doestothelastpixel@gmail.com 03/18/18