Unitarian Universalist
Fellowship of Lafayette, La
We are a Welcoming Congregation


2017-2018 Officers

President

Jeff Case

Jeff@uulala.org

Vice-President

Jackie Phelps

Jackie@uulala.org

Secretary

Mary Guirard

Mary@uulala.org

Treasurer

Bruce Snow

Bruce@uulala.org


2017-2018 Commitee Chairs

Services

Diane Kirksey

diane@uulala.org

Religous Education

Mary Sigel

MaryS@uulala.org

Membership

Arlene VanSant

Arlene@uulala.org

Social Concerns

Jason Faulk

Jason@uulala.org

Nominating

Linda Schaller

LindaS@uulala.org


Mailing Address and Phone:
  P.O. Box 2156
  Lafayette, LA 70502-2156
  (337) 235-9466

Have a question for us?
email us
Return
Updated 8/29/2017
B o a r d